Our surf camps are starting to fill up. Please phone the shop, call in or email us to register your child's name and details. 

Our Junior Surf Camps offer a gentle, safe and exciting introduction to the world of surfing aswell as the beach environment. Watch as your kids learn about tides, rips, dangers, hazards, weather, water saftey, surf etiquette and of course surfing!

Some kids may not care less about safety and accreditation, but just so you know, we pride ourselves on offering the most professional surf lessons & coaching sessions with a dedicated small student/instructor ratio that keeps safety as its top priority – right next to the kids having fun, that is. We use soft safe ISA Approved surfboards that are easy to learn on and keep our students warm with 5/3mm Billabong wetsuits. (Booties, hoods and gloves are also used from November until March). All of our instructors are fully qualified in either a level 1 or level 2 surf coaching, are qualified beach lifeguards and have a certificate in child protection.

We run these awesome Junior Surf Camps during the Easter break and also during the Summer Holidays in June, July & August.

Remember that we also run them at our Brittas Bay Surf School!

2014 Dates - Week Beginning:

  • Monday 16th June
  • Monday 23rd June
  • Monday 30th June
  • Monday 7th July
  • Monday 14th July
  • Monday 21st July
  • Monday 28th July
  • Monday 4th August
  • Monday 11th August
  • Monday 18th August
  • Monday 25th August

Prices (includes everything)

  • 1 day = €20
  • 3 days = €55
  • 5 days = €85